Enrive[ a / b / biz / c / co / g / gg / global / k / lit / Movies / mu / nsa / pc / pol / sci / toon / tv / x / ]

Politics - /pol/ [Catalog] [Board FAQ]

CAPTCHA Image

TopBottom

Image Thumbnail

The cause of all problems on this planet is not the Jews or any world government. It is not Illuminati or immigration. It is not any lizards or anything silly like that. It is psychopaths with the variation sociopaths and their followers; people with low intelligence. One way they make life more miserable for decent people is economically. A short and simple example follows. The big corporations are led by psychopaths. They pay bribes to US politicians and as they are corrupt to the bone they accept the bribes and follow the orders given by their overlords. These orders becomes laws. These laws are forced onto other countries by trade agreements. As the politicians in other countries have to low intelligence to understand the consequences of these laws they don't oppose them. The consequences are less competition in the markets, higher prices and a transfer of money from decent people to psychopaths. Some laws that has to be changed are the lengths of patents and copyrights. They should be much shorter. When a content creator dies the copyright should expire immediately. Collaborations should have a fixed, short expiration date. Anything else is nothing but stealing money from decent people. Banks are also stealing money from decent people. Why else would they have such good results. Salaries, inclusive bonuses, for executives should have a maximum level, they should not be allowed to steal money from decent people. Big pharma is also a scam, delivering inefficient drugs at atrocious prices. Drug research should be publicly financed and free of patents. Companies should compete on price and quality of the drugs they manufacture. The one percenters are psychopaths that succeeded in stealing money from decent people with the help of bribed or stupid politicians.

>>